Law School Tenure Status for Legal Writing Faculty

NOTE: This list includes schools that afford *all* full-time, legal writing faculty tenure eligibility.

Please send updates to Mel Weresh (Melissa.weresh@drake.edu). Key:

U=Unitary; P=Programmatic; S=Special

<u>School</u>	Tenure Type
Albany	U
Appalachian	U
Arizona State	S
Barry	U
Belmont	U
Detroit Mercy	U
Drake	U
Drexel	U
Duquesne	P
Georgetown	U
UIC-John Marshall	U
Lewis and Clark	U
Mercer	U
Nova Southeastern	U
Pace	
Rutgers	U
Seattle	U
South Texas	U
Southern University Law Center	U
Stetson	U
Suffolk	P
Texas A&M	U
Texas Tech	U
Thomas Jefferson	U

Thurgood Marshall	U
University of Arizona	S
Univ. of Arkansas-Fayetteville	P
Univ. of Arkansas-Little Rock	U
Univ. of Baltimore	U
Univ. of Cal-Irvine	P
Univ. of the District of Columbia	U
Univ. of Hawaii Manoa	U
Univ. of Kansas	P
Univ. of Louisville	U
Univ. of Michigan	P
Univ. of Montana	U
Univ. of North Dakota	U
Univ. of New Mexico	U
Univ. of Northern Kentucky	P
Univ. of St. Thomas	P
Univ. of Tennessee	U
Univ. of Wyoming	U
UNLV	U
Valparaiso	U
Wake Forest	U
Washburn	U
WMU – Cooley Law	U