Newly Elected Board Members 2020-2024

Congratulations to our seven new LWI Board members for 2020-2024:

  • Renee Allen, St. John's
  • Joe Fore, UVA
  • Iselin Gambert, GWU
  • Wendy-Adele Humphrey, Texas Tech
  • Lucy Jewel, Tennessee
  • Kristen Murray, Temple
  • Susie Salmon, Arizona.

Thank you for your commitment to LWI and welcome!

You can read their statements here.